+

About factory reset

When you perform a factory reset, you erase all your personal data from internal storage, including information about your Google Account, any other accounts, your system and app settings, any downloaded applications, and your music, photos, videos, and other files.

Please note that you cannot reverse this action, so make sure to back up your data before performing a factory reset.